Due to staff holidays our October opening hours will be a little different. 
 
If you would like to book an appointment to try on some dresses (with no obligation to purchase) please call our out of hours number 07736407417 or email us on info@bridesatwaterfields.co.uk. If you are hoping to browse on a certain day and you are not sure if we will be open, please just get in touch and we will try to answer you as soon as possible. Thank you so much! 
 
Monday 2nd October - 10am - 4pm 
Tuesday 3rd October - 10am - 4pm 
Wednesday 4th October - BY APPOINTMENT ONLY 
Thursday 5th October - BY APPOINTMENT ONLY 
Friday 6th October - BY APPOINTMENT ONLY 
Saturday 7th October - 10am - 4pm 
Sunday 8th October - Closed 
Monday 9th October - 10am - 4pm 
Tuesday 10th October - BY APPOINTMENT ONLY 
Wednesday 11th October - BY APPOINTMENT ONLY 
Thursday 12th October - BY APPOINTMENT ONLY 
Friday 13th October - 10am - 4pm 
Saturday 14th October - 10am - 4pm 
Sunday 15th October - Closed 
Monday 16th October - 10am-4pm 
Tuesday 17th October - BY APPOINTMENT ONLY 
Wednesday 18th October - BY APPOINTMENT ONLY 
Thursday 19th October - BY APPOINTMENT ONLY 
Friday 20th October - 10am-4pm 
Saturday 21st October - 10am-4pm 
Sunday 22nd October - Closed 
Monday 23rd October - Open as usual from then on! 
 
Our normal opening times will be Monday - Saturday 10am - 4pm. 
 
If you wish to make an appointment during October please call our out of hours number 07736407417 or email us at info@bridesatwaterfields.co.uk